glorife:

I just recently came across Hayden William’s website. a 21 year old British Fashion Illustrator who makes amazing visual art. I would love to feature his work in the magazine in the future (have great ideas I’d love to pitch to him) but for now, I’m going to use his amazing artistry as inspiration for my own. Great work Hayden. Amazing!

As the world of Visual Arts is slowing integrating it’s way into different industries, I love how it’s fused with fashion design.

I also uploaded this same pic to Magnolia Magazine. Http://magnoliamagazine.com

Leave a Reply

